YHTEYSTIEDOT

Martti Volotinen

toimitusjohtaja

044 777 5777

martti.volotinen@gostrong.fi

Veli-Matti Karhu
psykologin palvelut
040 844 7591
veli-matti.karhu@gostrong.fi

Janne Lemmetty
erityisopetus
050 305 6662
janne.lemmetty@gostrong.fi

Tuomas Nuotio

lastenkotitoiminnan johtaja

040 717 0416

tuomas.nuotio@gostrong.fi

Neea Moilanen
varajohtaja, Siikajärven lastenkoti
041 445 5886
neea.moilanen@gostrong.fi

Siikajärven lastenkoti
Osasto 1 / Harju
050 3877 100

Katja Örn

johtaja, Jänismetsän lastenkoti

041 319 7745

katja.orn@gostrong.fi


Jänismetsän lastenkoti

Osasto A

050 590 2112


Osasto B
050 534 407

Jimmy Sved
palvelujohtaja, avopalvelut
040 820 1821
jimmy.sved@gostrong.fi

Go Strong - koululähtöistä lastensuojelua

#jotainmuuta