YHTEYSTIEDOT

Martti Volotinen

Martti Volotinen

Toimitusjohtaja
044 777 5777
martti.volotinen@gostrong.fi
Tuomas Nuotio

Tuomas Nuotio

Lastenkotitoiminnan johtaja
040 717 0416
tuomas.nuotio@gostrong.fi
Jimmy Sved

Jimmy Sved

Palvelujohtaja, avopalvelut
040 820 1821
jimmy.sved@gostrong.fi
Katja Örn

Katja Örn

Johtaja
Jänismetsän lastenkoti
Jänismetsäntie 2, 02940 Espoo
041 319 7745
katja.orn@gostrong.fi
Neea Moilanen

Neea Moilanen

Varajohtaja
Siikajärven lastenkoti
Siikajärventie 101, 02860 Espoo
041 445 5886
neea.moilanen@gostrong.fi
Veli-Matti Karhu

Veli-Matti Karhu

Psykologin palvelut
040 844 7591
veli-matti.karhu@gostrong.fi
Janne Lemmetty

Janne Lemmetty

Erityisopetus
050 305 6662
janne.lemmetty@gostrong.fi

Go Strong - koululähtöistä lastensuojelua

#jotainmuuta