YHTEYSTIEDOT

Martti Volotinen

toimitusjohtaja

044 777 5777

martti.volotinen@gostrong.fi

Jimmy Sved

palvelujohtaja, avopalvelut

040 820 1821

jimmy.sved@gostrong.fi

Tuomas Nuotio
lastenkotitoiminnan johtaja
040 717 0416

tuomas.nuotio@gostrong.fi

Martti Volotinen

toimitusjohtaja

044 777 5777

martti.volotinen@gostrong.fi

Veli-Matti Karhu

psykologin palvelut

040 844 7591

veli-matti.karhu@gostrong.fi

Neea Moilanen
varajohtaja, Siikajärven lastenkoti
041 445 5886
neea.moilanen@gostrong.fi

Siikajärven lastenkoti
Osasto 1 / Harju
050 3877 100

Martti Volotinen

toimitusjohtaja

044 777 5777

martti.volotinen@gostrong.fi

Janne Lemmetty

erityisopetus

050 305 6662

janne.lemmetty@gostrong.fi

Katja Örn
johtaja, Jänismetsän lastenkoti
041 319 7745
katja.orn@gostrong.fi

Jänismetsän lastenkoti
Osasto A
050 590 2112

Osasto B

050 534 407

Katja Örn
johtaja, Jänismetsän lastenkoti
041 319 7745
katja.orn@gostrong.fi

Jänismetsän lastenkoti
Osasto A
050 590 2112

Osasto B

050 534 407

Go Strong - koululähtöistä lastensuojelua

#jotainmuuta